Ley Lab Alumni

Former Project Leaders:

Jillian Waters

Nicholas Youngblut


Former Postdocs:

Boram Seo

Victor Schmidt, Head of new investments and acquisitions, private family company.

Carolin Kolmeder, Research Engineer, Lund University, Finland.

Elizabeth Johnson, Assistant Professor, Cornell University, Ithaca NY, USA.

Angela Poole, Assistant Professor, Cornell University, Ithaca NY, USA.

Sara Di Rienzi, Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston TX, USA.

Krithika Kumar, CSO at Better Brains.

Anders Janzon, Medical Student, Gothenburg University, Sweden.

Omry Koren, Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Bar Ilan University, Israel.

Ayme Spor, Scientist at INRA, France.

Jeremy Koenig, Founder and CEO of Athletigen.


Former Graduate Students:

Zachariah Henseler, Bioinformatician at Diversigen, Inc.
Tyler Cullender, QC engineer, Grapevine Craft Brewery.
Zhao Jin, Senior Member of Technical Staff. Salesforce.
Julia Goodrich, Computational Scientist, Broad Institute.

Daphne Welter, Genecore, EMBL.