The lab really grew in 2017!

2017 was an exciting year for the new department. We grew a lot! This year we welcomed:

Selma Atan, Hagay Enav, Liam Fitzstevens, Claudia Frick, Claudia Friedemann, Stacey Heaver, Iris Holdermann, Jacobo de la Cuesta, Sarah Keim, Guillermo Luque, and Albane Ruaud.

See the People site for more info.